2023 Donor Recognition

2023 Donor Recognition

HSSW helps pets go home because of your support. The generosity of our donors saves lives and connects families, and we believe each and every one deserves recognition. Thank you to the following supporters who donated to the Humane Society of Southern Wisconsin in 2023.

Grand Champion $25,000+

Jeff & Yvonne Adams
Hendricks Family Foundation

Estate of Eugene T. Boldt and Pauline A. Boldt

Petco Love
Christine Severson Estate

Lifesaving Sidekick $10,000 - $24,999

Gregg & Helen Dickinson
Dianne & Matt Finnegan

Christopher Gilman
James Horst

Janesville Subaru
James Packard Jr.

Caregiving Comrade $5,000 - $9,999

Blackhawk Bank
Charter Next Generation
Donald E Weig Charitable Foundation

First National Bank & Trust Co.
Gilbert W Siron Charitable Foundation
Dorothy Hahnfeld

Tom & Arra Lasse
Steven Meade
Scott Kenneth A Charitable
Subaru of America

Stray Supporter $2,500 - $4,999

All Creatures Small Animal Hospital
Gary & Audrey Bersell
Kay & Tony Briski
Charlie’s Place
Daniels Sentry of Janesville

Leonard Duckworth
The Grey Muzzle Organization
Heartland Properties Inc
Kennedy Family Foundation
Richard Laurich

Charles Mowbray
Skelly’s Farm Market
St. Croix Valley Foundation
Amy Utzig
Vanguard Charitable

Playful Partner $1,000 - $2,499

Advia Credit Union
Alliant Energy Charitable Giving
Angus Young Associates
Jean Austin
The Back Bar
Bazinga Classic Pub & Grille
Beloit Sky Carp
Beloit Mattress Co
Best Friends Animal Society
Bissell Pet Foundation
Community Foundation of Southern Wisconsin
Crazy Horse Campground, LLC
Culver’s of Beloit
Data Dimensions
Dollar General
Karen Donaldson
Tessa Dongarra
Michael Eastman

Kimberly Engel
Karen Gadke
Gregory Garber
Greater Beloit Chamber of Commerce
William Greene
Dean Hanson
Cindy Helm
Ramona Henke
Lisa Indgjer
Chris Isackson
Janesville Veterinary Clinic
Tabitha Johnston
Kayser – Janesville
Kerry Inc U.S.
Jennifer Lee
Steven Maciolek
James McMullen
Jeffrey Menz
Holly Millard

Gene O’Brien
John Owen
Petfinder Foundation
Aaron Phelps
Michael Prestigiacomo and Renee Ostrowski
Brandi Regnier
Diane Rezagholi
The School District of Beloit
Siker Furniture
Eva C. Smith
Sara Soetaert
Dennis Stadler
Mary Steffen
Taylor Company
Stephen Thompson
Douglas & Susie Thorp
W Hughes Farms GP
Carol Weber
Wade Welda

Click here to view the complete list, including Fetching Friends ($500 – $999), Animal Allies ($100 – $499), and Shelter Advocates ($0 – $99)