Staff
HSSW Staff

The Humane Society also employs an amazing team of Adoption Counselors, Animal Care staff, and Medical staff. Each of our employees are focused every day on our mission of helping pets go home again. In addition to our staff, our shelter also benefits from the efforts of more than 150 volunteers and the largest foster network in the region. Want to be a part of our team? Check out our employment opportunities or sign up to volunteer or foster!

Jim McMullen

Executive Director
jmcmullen@petsgohome.org

Janean Boss-Anderson

Kaitie Swedlund

Business Development Director
kswedlund@petsgohome.org

Kelly Zastoupil

Faith Stephens

Public Relations &
Community Outreach Coordinator
fstephens@petsgohome.org

Melinda Lindsey

Animal Services Supervisor
mlindsey@petsgohome.org

Alison Strieker

Adoption Supervisor
astrieker@petsgohome.org

Brit Stott

Volunteer & Foster Coordinator
bstott@petsgohome.org

Joey Pavlowich

Bella Magana

Medical Services Supervisor
imagana@petsgohome.org

Ann Peterson

Fundraising Coordinator
apeterson@petsgohome.org

Lauren Oftedahl

Graphic Design &
Marketing Coordinator
loftedahl@petsgohome.org